Contact Information

If you wish to contact someone from one of our programs, below are e-mail addresses that have been set up for that purpose.  A representative from one of these program areas will respond to your questions or concerns at their earliest convenience.

General Questions about our Camp:   contact@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

To rent our facilities:  facilities@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

For questions related to the Association or board meetings: secretary@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

To notify us about a change in contact information: dbadmin@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

For questions about a statement: treasurer@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

For information about cottage rentals & leases: cottage@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about our Nursery available during Camp: nursery@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about the Begindergarten Program: begindergarten@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about the Children’s Program: childrens@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about the Next Step Program: next.step@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about our Youth Program: youth@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about our Young Adult Program: youngadult@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about our Camping Area: camping@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about the Grace Hotel: hotel@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about programming:  events@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about membership: membership@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

Questions about Social Media: socialmedia@eatonrapidscampmeeting.org

COPYRIGHT © 2015. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Eaton Rapids - Holiness Camp Meeting