2017 Speaking Schedule

Friday, July 21

• 7:30 PM – Matt Ayars

Saturday, July 22

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Matt Ayars
• 7:30 PM – Jerry Coleman

Sunday, July 23

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Jerry Coleman
• 2:30 PM – Memorial Service – LaVerne Davenport
• 7:30 PM – Matt Ayars

Monday, July 24

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Matt Ayars
• 10:30 AM – Jerry Coleman

Tuesday, July 25

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Jerry Coleman
• 7:30 PM – Matt Ayars

Wednesday, July 26

• 9:00 AM – John and Priscilla Kunkle, WGM
• 10:30 AM – Octavio and Fannyta Areiza, OMS
• 7:30 PM – John and Priscilla Kunkle, WGM

Thursday, July 27

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Matt Ayars
• 7:30 PM – William Ury

Friday, July 28

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – William Ury
• 7:30 PM – Matt Ayars

Saturday, July 29

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – Matt Ayars
• 7:30 PM – William Ury

Sunday, July 30

• 9:00 AM – Victor Hamilton
• 10:30 AM – William Ury
• 2:30 PM – William Ury
• 7:30 PM – Laverne Davenport

COPYRIGHT © 2015. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Eaton Rapids - Holiness Camp Meeting